

www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय Ministry of Health and Family Welfare प्रधान मंत्री स्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना PMSSY

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान All India Institute of Medical Sciences

@mangalAiimsAP मंगलिगिरे, आंध्रप्रदेश Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

dt: 30/04/2019

Office Order No. 14 of 2019-20

Sub: Reconstitution of Prevention of sexual harassment committee (Internal Complaints Committee) in AIIMS, Mangalagiri- Reg.

Ref: F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/2018-19/12 dt:11-10-2018.

F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/2019-20/06

I am directed to convey that the Prevention of sexual harassment committee is reconstituted with the following members.

- 1. Dr. Jyoti Pramod Kulkarni, Additional Professor, Dept. of Anatomy......Chairperson
- 2. Dr. PK Sankaran, Associate Professor, Dept. of Anatomy.......Member
- 3. Dr. Senthil Velou M, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physiology.......Member
- 4. Dr. Senthil Kumar S, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physiology.......Member
- 5. Dr. Arti Gupta, Assistant Professor, Dept. of CFM......Member Secretary
- 6. Dr. Limalemla Jamir, Assistant Professor, Dept. of CFM.......Member
- 7. Dr. Keerthi Bollineni, NGO(President Vsavya Mahila Mandali)......Member

This committee shall functions till further orders in this regard.

Horala

(Shramdeep Sinha, IRS)
Deputy Director (Administration)

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS
Deputy Director (Administration)
AIIMS, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
GSMC Temporary Campus, Vijayawada -08

To

The Officers concerned.

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Dean, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. All HOD's, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 3. Dr. Keerthi Bollineni, NGO Member
- 4. The IT Cell, AIIMS, Mangalagiri for website uploading.
- 5. Guard file.